The Tag Team Top 5 for the Week of December 30th, 2013

I got sent a new top 5 from Indy Power Rankings which is a Tag Team top 5 for last week! I hope this means you (the readers) will get two countdowns a week! Please follow the links to myself and my affiliates and support them!

1. Michael Elgin & Ethan Page

2. The Jollyville Fuck-Its

3. Kamikazi Kid & Lee Valiant

4. Los Bandidos

5. Michael Hayes & Mohamed Ali Vaez

 

Just missing out/Others receiving votes:

Zach Gowen & Gregory Iron

The Heaters

Damien 666 & Bestia 666

Please follow Indy Power Rankings on Twitter : @IndyPowerRankin and like them on Facebook https://www.facebook.com/IndyPowerRankings?fref=ts

Please follow me on Twitter @samgthe1st! I am venturing into selling signed merchandise as well as my shirts! If you like the idea email samgthe1st@gmail.com and if i get enough people wanting them i will sell them!

Please follow my affiliates by using the dropdown menu!

Leave a Reply

