Interview : “All Ego” Ethan Page

ethanpage2
ethanpageroh
ethanpage3
1. First of all, please describe yourself to the readers??

I’m tall dark and handsome! very talented! love pro wrestling! love Kanye West and travel as much As I can to gain notoriety and success because I believe in chasing your dreams!

2. Did you watch Wrestling growing up??

Yep I watched wrestling growing up my fav wrestler as a kid was the macho man and as I grew up I fell in love with the rock and I still love the rock till this day

3. How did you then get involved in Wrestling??

A local wrestler was backyard wrestling elementary school and I joined them after that he joined a Wrestling school and I followed suit and since then the rest is history

4. Have you got any tips for any up and coming wrestlers??

My advice to an up-and-coming wrestler would be that everything takes time patience and dedication I’ve been wrestling for eight years and just now I feel like I’m coming into my own it takes a long time to understand the small intricate things into Wrestling and don’t give up just realize that it takes a long time

5. You are part of Monster Mafia with Josh Alexander including wrestling for the likes of Evolve and also ROH as the Monster Mafia, how did the team form and what was it like for you to wrestle RedDragon in ROH on your main debut??

It was amazing in a dream come true to be honest I’ve always dreamed of being on the main roster for ring of honor and to make my dream come true before you been turning 25 years old to me was a great accomplishment I look forward to doing more ring of honor in the future

6.  A promotion you predominately work for is AIW including being part of Men of the Year with Michael Elgin who you are tag title holders with as well as Monster Mafia of course, how did it feel to win the tag titles and what has been your favourite moment so far in AAW and finally who do you want to face next on the roster??

I loved teaming in men of the year and monster mafia I love tag Wrestling I love being able to be my part of a team even though I’m 100% different than my partners and my favorite moment would be winning the tagteam titles because I used to watch AAW as a fan at another favorite moment of mine was teaming with ricochet as the new nation of domination and who I would want to wrestle in the future would be Kyle O’Rielly in a singles match

7. Would you want to do a Monster Mafia tour in the UK this year or next year if so is there any talent you would want to face??

I would love to have the monster mafia in the UK expansion of mine to Wrestling Europe to have my best friend there is my  partner would be a dream come true as well and glad like to face anybody experience alone is what I’m more looking forward to

8. What are your ambitions for the rest of the year and also next year??

My ultimate goal is to sign with ring of honor and be a full-time roster member

9. Where can the readers find “All Ego” Ethan Page

You can follow me on Twitter @officialego

10. Have you got any dates or projects you wish to plug??

Buy my T-shirts at www.prowrestlingtees.com/Ethanpage

Please go and support Ethan at the Twitter handle above!

As always please go and support us at facebook.com/BritishWrestlingRevival and @BritWresRevival on Twitter!

Please go and support our affiliates list which is evergrowing by using the dropdown under Our Affiliates

Finally we reached the milestone of 10,000 views on the blog yesterday! I would like to say thank you to everyone who has viewed the blog, taken part in interviews or been one of my affiliates over this time! Considering we are coming up to our year anniversary in a matter of weeks this really makes me pleased we have reached this mark! Hopefully you can carry on reading as I have more to come! #BWR

Leave a Reply

