Quick Interview with Rocky Romero

rockyromero

1. Introduce yourself to the readers who may not be familiar with you or your work

My name is Rocky Romero… I’m 32 years old. I wrestle all over the world. Mainly for New Japan Pro Wrestling. Where I’ve called home for most of my career.

2.  You are over in the UK soon, who will you be wrestling for and what else do you want to do while you are over here??

Il be coming to UK for about 3 weeks on tour Rev Pro, wrestle midland, UPW, IPW. I very excited to wrestle such great English talent as well throw myself into the culture and see as much of the country as I can. There’s a lot history here. Both in wrestling and outside. And I’d like to experience some it.

3.  Any tips for any aspiring wrestlers?

For aspiring wrestlers: work hard, always be thinking about how you can improve yourself. Whether it be wrestling, body, etc. think out of the box. Make yourself stick out from the rest of the pack.

4. Finally where can the readers find you (Twitter, Facebook etc)

find me on Twitter @azucarroc , facebook Rocky Romero, and listen to my podcast “Talk’n Shop with Luke Gallows and Karl Anderson on mlwradio.com also visit my shop on www.prowrestlingtees.com/RockyRomero thanks!

Thanks to Rocky for taking part in this quick interview and taking time out of his schedule to complete these, as a thank you please go and support him on social media and there will be more like this coming up only way to find out when they are out is by going to :

Facebook : http://www.facebook.com/BritishWrestlingRevival
Twitter : @BritWresRevival
Instagram : @BritWresRevivalBlog

Shop : http://www.thebritishwrestlingrevival.spreadshirt.co.uk
And as always go and support our affiliates by using the dropdown!

Leave a Reply

